Will Taylor
Chair
East High School
(720) 423-8422
wtaylorasc@gmail.com
Heather Schenck
Chair Elect
Mountain Range High School
(720) 972-6409
heather.schenck@adams12.org
Kaitlin Miles
Administrative Assistant
Fort Collins High School
(970) 488-8240
kmiles.aschoir@gmail.com
Dave Gleason
Past Chair
Green Mountain High School
303-982-8889
dgleason.aschoir@gmail.com
Josh Jackson
Webmaster
Chatfield Senior High School
(303) 982-3565
webmaster@aschoir.com
William Ecker
Event/Onsite Governor
Fort Collins High School
(970) 556-8416
musicdirecker@gmail.com
Janay Bird
Social Media & Northern Governor
Erie High School
(303) 828-4213
bird_janay@svvsd.org
Thalia Burd
Northern Governor
Holy Family High School
(970) 402-9392 thalia.burd@gmail.com
Stacy Miller
Northern Governor
Longmont High School
(980) 214-6060
miller_stacy@svvsd.org
Cindy Jordan
Metro Governor
Colorado Academy
(303) 986-1501 ex. 2662
cindy.jordan@coloradoacademy.org
Garlyn Saddler
Metro Governor
Englewood High School
(303) 806-2232
garlyn_saddler@engschools.net
Sarah Harrison
Metro Governor
Cherry Creek High School
(720) 554-2202
sharrison7@cherrycreekschools.org
Shawna Beeler
Southern Governor
Vista Ridge High School
(719) 494-8800
sbeeler@d49.org
Ari Thomas
Southern Governor
Palmer Ridge High School
(719) 439-3571
AThomas@lewispalmer.org
Melissa Elser
Southern Governor
The Vanguard School
(719) 471-1999
melissa.elser@thevanguardschool.com
Matt Doty
Western Governor
Palisade High School
(970) 254-4800
Matt.Doty@d51schools.org
Brad Hirsh
Western Governor
Grand Junction High School
(970) 254-6900
brad.hirsh@d51schools.org
Jeff Peckham
ASC Jazz Chair
General William J. Palmer High School
(719) 328-5136
peckhjw@d11.org