Jazz ChoirBoardContact Us

All State Choir Governing Board

Executive Board
Will Taylor
Chair

Denver East High School
1600 City Park Esplanade
Denver, CO 80206
wtaylorasc@gmail.com
720-423-8422
Heather Schenck
Chair-Elect

Mountain Range High School
12500 Huron St
Westminster, CO 80234
heather.schenck@adams12.org
720-972-6409
Kaitlin Miles
Administrative Assistant

Fort Collins High School
3400 Lambkin Way
Fort Collins, CO 80525
kmiles.aschoir@gmail.com
970-488-8240
Dave Gleason
Immediate Past Chair

Green Mountain High School
13175 W. Green Mountain Dr.
Lakewood, CO 80228
dgleason.aschoir@gmail.com
303-982-8889 office

Governors

Metro


Northern

Garlyn Saddler
Metro

Englewood High School
3800 South Logan
Englewood, CO 80113
garlyn_saddler@engschools.net
303-806-2232
Janay Bird
Northern/Social Media

Erie High School
3180 CO Rd 5
Erie, CO 80516
bird_janay@svvsd.org
303-828-4213
Cindy Jordan
Metro

Colorado Academy
3800 S. Pierce St.
Denver, CO 80235
cindy.jordan@coloradoacademy.org
303 986-1501 ex. 2662
Stacy Miller
Northern

Jeff Peckham
ASC Jazz Chair

General William J. Palmer High School
301 N. Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
peckhjw@d11.org
719-328-5136
Shawna Beeler
Southern

Vista Ridge High School
6888 Black Forest Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

sbeeler@d49.org
719-494-8800
Jessica Hazard Hanley
Western

Fruita Monument High School
1102 Wildcat Ave.
Fruita, CO 81501
jessica.hazard@d51schools.org
970-254-6637

Connie Campbell
Southern

Woodland Park High School
151 Panther Way
Woodland Park, CO 80863
ccampbell@wpsdk12.org
719-686-2078 
Matt Doty
Western

Palisade High School
3679 G Rd
Palisade, CO 81526

Matt.Doty@d51schools.org
970-254-4800
Brian Stone
Event/Onsite Governor

Denver East High School
1600 City Park Esplanade
Denver, CO 80206
brian_stone@dpsk12.org
720-423-8422
Josh Jackson
Webmaster

Chatfield Senior High School
7227 S. Simms St.
Littleton, CO 80127
jojackso@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3565 office
   


Colorado All State Choir - P.O. Box 370780 - Denver, CO 80237
Contact Us

 

 


2017-2018 Important Dates for Colorado All State Choir

September 13- Registration Deadline

October 5-7 - Metro Site Auditions
October 12-14 - Southern Site Auditions
October 20-21 - Western Site Auditions
October 27-28 - Northern Site Auditions

November - Audition Results Available
November - Order Music for Students
December - Rehearsal Materials Avail.
December 8- Acceptance Deadline

February 1, 2, 3- All-State Festival
**Thursday, Friday, Saturday**

February 3 - All State Choir Concert


2016-2017 Important Dates for All State Jazz Choir

Audition Submission Deadline: Oct. 6

Notification for Callbacks: Oct. 10

Callbacks at Smoky Hill HS: Nov. 12

Notification of Acceptance: Nov. 14

Acceptance Materials Due: Dec. 2

January 2017- All State Jazz Concert (CMEA)